My first post…the place where it all happens

I thought it would be fun to show the place where I dress up…this is actually a whole room with wardrobe cupboards, shoe closets and corner glass shelves where all my makeup and moisturizers are kept. This was my husband’s idea to dedicate and entire portion just for me to comfortably get dressed with everything in near access..it is the most amazing thing as I love to take my time, browse my small but ample collection of things and groom myself.

IMG_1247
IMG_1239

Leave a Reply

